West Coast Whirlwind

Dear Readers (are you out there?),

Apologies for the lack of a weekend follow-up blog.  I usually like to get at least one of those in there.  I’ve been “off the grid” for the last five days or so, with no web-surfing access, and thus, no way to update the blog.

I’m now back on the grid, and I’ve been dropped back in amidst the year’s most chaotic time at my work (or one of them, anyway).  I’ve had a lot going on since last Wednesday’s video.  All personal matters, and all of the utmost importance.  This project, too, is very important to me, but, well, some things must be prioritized.  I’m still going to get something out for Wednesday morning, but what it’s going to be is still not entirely known to me.  VERY late in the game to not be 100% (I usually try to have all shooting done on Saturday and Sunday).

In other news, I’m back at the grind for now.  Anticipating having a  conversation with my boss sometime soon, and I’m still not exactly sure what I plan to say or do (see this post for reference).  I do know this, though: I LOVE California.  And I LOVED not thinking about work for a week.  Maybe I need to start playing the lottery.

Alright, back to it.  See you Wednesday.

-B  5.11.09  12.04pm

~ by 50in50 on May 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
