A Very Quick Check In

Friends,

50in50 has not been abandoned. The series will be continued and finished.

What’s happening is that I’m figuring out how to balance this series with the rest of my life, most specifically with regard to my finances.

Not a single day goes by that I don’t think of this project. It’s always on my mind, and in my heart, and it weighs on me for sure. More than anything, I’m looking forward to making twelve more episodes, and doing them right.

And that will happen. And it will start happening soon.

I’m just looking to find balance within the evolving circumstances of my life (which I suspect will be a lifelong quest).

While waiting for more, check out the body of work that has come before. There are 38 characters to sort through, already. Click on All Videos, or just skip to some of my Favorites. Please share them with friends, family, and movie moguls.

More soon,

Brent 10.18.10  12.50am

~ by 50in50 on August 18, 2010.

One Response to “A Very Quick Check In”

  1. The muses that channel through you ain’t hangin’ out in the Spaceship Earth time/space continuum. I’m sure they’re cool with you taking a moment to figure out some logistics and expedite your learning process. LOVE to you and your willingness!!

Leave a Reply

 
